Fresh Ideas

The official blog of Save Mart Supermarkets

Tuesday, March 25, 2014, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of Cleanup Solutions
It's time for spring cleaning, and we've collected a handful of cleanup solutions to keep the cost down!
Wednesday, February 05, 2014, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of ROTISSERIE CHICKEN RECIPE ROUNDUP
Treat your family to a home-cooked, store-bought chicken meal. It might sound like a contradiction, but it won’t taste like one!
Monday, December 23, 2013, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of HOLIDAY HACKS!
How about some holiday hacks to get you through the holidays free of stress!
Friday, November 29, 2013, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of The Trees are Here!!
The sooner you put up your tree, the longer the holidays can last! Get your Christmas tree today!
Tuesday, October 22, 2013, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of Apple Season at Lucky
We’ve picked the best apple info to provide you a bushel of knowledge!
Wednesday, September 18, 2013, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of Peak Season Picks
A little creativity to celebrate our love for all things fresh!
Thursday, August 29, 2013, By: Save Mart
Monday, August 26, 2013, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of Peak Season Picks
All of our Peak Season Picks are in one place! Learn more about selecting, storing and serving your favorite fruits and vegetables.
Wednesday, August 14, 2013, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of Pick 5 Meat Sale
Our Pick 5 deal is back! Stock up on your family's favorite meats and save!
Thursday, August 08, 2013, By: Lucky Supermarkets
Image of S.H.A.R.E.S.
Have you earned your share of $4.5 million? We're offering a fresh way to give back—support your community with every swipe of your S.H.A.R.E.S. card!